ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Xueqiu HE – International Chair

University of Science and Technology Beijing

Xiaolin YANG – International Chair

Henan Polytechnic University

Hani MITRI – General Chair McGill University

Baisheng NIE – Technical Program Co-chair China University of Mining and Technology Beijing

Mustafa KUMRAL – Technical Program Co-chair McGill University

Agus SASMITO – Technical Program Stream Chair McGill University

Longzhe JIN – Technical Program Committee University of Science and Technology Beijing

Mingju LIU – Technical Program Committee Henan Polytechnic University

Atsushi SAINOKI – Technical Program Stream Chair McGill University

Shahe SHNORHOKIAN – ISMS Secretary McGill University

Wenxue CHEN – ISMS Secretary Henan Polytechnic University

Xiangchun LI – ISMS Secretary China University of Mining and Technology Beijing

Na GAO – ISMS Secretary University of Science and Technology Beijing

Monika SKONIECZNY – Tradeshow McGill University

Isaac VENNES – Field Trips McGill University

Andrew PYON – Workshop McGill University

Hui ZHANG – Web site China University of Mining and Technology Beijing